Home

cf2786667385f8e46f11696f42d6e812

 

If I had to die, I’d come again.

And I’d come as the sun that battles the rain.

I’d shine bright, I’d illuminate;

I’d stand high, proud and radiate.

 

For what is pride if not certainty?

And what is proud if not Majesty?

So if I had to go and come again

To see you, I’d bring my mane

 

You’re my faith and I’m your born again

And we shall last long like the subway train

In love, blissful harmony, is what I pray

I love you, you love me, and that’s okay

 

If I had to die, I’d come again

And I’d come wiser, not insane

I’d come stronger, better, I’d be great.

For to be weak for you is what I hate

What is it but a mere decision

To be weak or to be strong with precision

I’ll be strong, I swear I’ll decide

And if it takes more, I’m ready, I’ll fight

 

In love, blissful harmony, is what I pray

I love you, you love me, and that’s okay

So if I must die, my love, I’ll come again

But what if I must die and come again?

 

Leave a Reply

